Commissio	on to Investigation	Allegation of Briber	ry or (Corru	ption	S				
Colombo ()7.									
		<u>CASES TO BE TA</u>	KEN	UP II	<u>N CO</u>	<u>URTS FF</u>	ROM			
		<u>31/03/2</u>	<u>2025</u>	<u>- 04/</u>	<u>'04/2</u>	<u>:025</u>				
DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	МС	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S			
31/03/2025			Ram	ıazar	۱ Fest	tival Day				
DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S			
01/04/2025	BC/1363/2008	75428/01/22 (15561/04)	*				A.M.N. Kulasooriya - Former Chairman Municipal Council - Minuwangoda			
01/04/2025	R/32/2012 BC/617/2012	136/2022 (2025/14)		*		5	D. Pushpakumara - Estate Officer Divisional Secretariat -Medirigiriya			
01/04/2025	BC/C/2331/2016	212/2023		*		6	S.K.R.Asela Kumara			
01/04/2025	BC/449/2013	278/2024		*		1	R.P.B. Gunawardhana - Chairman National Transport Commission			
01/04/2025	R/47/2023 BC/1523/2023	329/2024		*		7	D.M.A. Shantha - Labour Water Board - Madagama			
01/04/2025	R/09/2022 BC/406/2022	340/2024		*		4	K.W.N. Ranasighe - PHI Sirimavo Bandaranayake Specialized Children's Hospital , Peradeniya.			
01/04/2025	BC/1733/2023 R/52/2023	366/2025		*		2	Priyantha Kodikara Colonial Officer, Divisional Secretariat, Padaviya			
01/04/2025		CA Writ 32/2024			*					
01/04/2025		SC/Writ/3/2025			*					

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S
01/04/2025		SC/Writ/4/2025			*		
01/04/2025		SC/Writ/5/2025			*		
01/04/2025		CPA 09/2025			*		
01/04/2025		CPA 28/2025			*		
01/04/2025		SCFR/29/2025			*		

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S
02/04/2025	BC/1371/2014	40/2020		*		5	P.A.A.P. Kumara - PC-38889, Police Station-Mankulam
02/04/2025	BC/593/2017 BC/3287/2015	117/2021		*		1	01.S.M.Ranjith Samarakoon 02.N.A.Shanthi Chandrasena
02/04/2025	BC/844/2009	206/2022 (52247/01)		*		5	Sarana Gunawardhana - Former Chairman Development Lottery Board
02/04/2025	R/10/2020 BC/131/2020	294/2024		*		4	1. A.M.C.P. Adikari - PS 50120 Police Station - Gampaha 2. K.S. Prasad - PC 76284 Police Station - Gampaha 3. D.A.R. Disanayaka - Civil
02/04/2025	R/29/2022 BC/1383/2022	323/2024		*		1	C.N.D. Kulas - Grama Niladari Thaleimannarama South
02/04/2025	BC/433/2016	353/2025		*		3	U.P.Jayarathna Former Minister
02/04/2025	R/05/2024 AC/07/2024	359/2025		*		2	1. S.U. Sarathchandra - SI 2. T.A.S. Rajaguru - PC 31868 Police Station - Narammala.

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE			C.A/	COURT	SUSPECT/S
		NO.	МС	нс	S.C	NO.	
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CPA 77/2023			*		1. Jhonston Fernando -FormerMinister of Co-operative & Wholesale2. P.E.T. Fernando-FormerChairman3. K.M.M. Shakeer -FormerWorking Director CWE
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CA (CPA) 118/2023 (166/2022)			*		1. Jhonston Fernando - Former Minister of Co-operative & Wholesale 2. P.E.T. Fernando- Former Chairman
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CA (CPA) 119/2023 (166/2022)			*		1. Jhonston Fernando -FormerMinister of Co-operative & Wholesale2. P.E.T. Fernando-FormerChairman3. K.M.M. Shakeer-FormerWorking Director CWE
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CA (CPA) 130/2023 (168/2022)			*		1. Jhonston Fernando - Former Minister of Co-operative & Wholesale 2. P.E.T. Fernando- Former Chairman
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CA (CPA) 131/2023 (168/2022)			*		1. Jhonston Fernando -FormerMinister of Co-operative & Wholesale2. P.E.T. Fernando-Former Chairman3. K.M.M. Shakeer-FormerWorking Director CWE
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CA (CPA) 154/2023 (167/2022)			*		1. Jhonston Fernando -FormerMinister of Co-operative & Wholesale2. P.E.T. Fernando-Former Chairman3. K.M.M. Shakeer-FormerWorking Director CWE

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S
02/04/2025	BC/716/2015	CA (CPA) 07/2024 (164/2022)			*		1. Jhonston Fernando - Former Minister of Co-operative & Wholesale 2. P.E.T. Fernando- Former Chairman
02/04/2025		CPA 28/2025			*		

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S
03/04/2025	R/27/2019 BC/1185/2019	96/2021		*		1	W.B.K.R.Kuamara Jayathilaka Unit Manager Mahaweli Authority - Weherathanna
03/04/2025	R/36/2016 BC/1430/2016	125/2021 (36/2017)		*		2	R.M.U.N.Rathnayake - Forest Officer Forest Office MaduruOya
03/04/2025	BC/1160/2017	193/2022		*		7	W.Wasantha Ekanayake Health Service Assistant Ministry Of Health
03/04/2025	R/57/2019 BC/2852/2019	309/2024		*		7	1.W.N.W.Priyadarshana-PC 75610 Police Station - Anuradhapura 2. S.M.J.K. Siriwardana - PC 16771 Police Station - Anuradhapura
03/04/2025	BC/1827/2013	327/2024		*		5	M.L.M. Muhideen - PS 4201 Police Station - Wellawali
03/04/2025		SC FR 11/2025			*		
03/04/2025		CPA 28/2025			*		
DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	нс	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE			C.A/	COURT	SUSPECT/S
		NO.	МС	нс	S.C	NO.	
04/04/2025	BC/1069/2011	12908/01	*				 H.T.M. Jayawardhana - Secretary Ministry of Petrolium Industries G.M.U.W. Doloswala - Acting Business Manager Ceylon Perolium Corporation
04/04/2025	BC/2315/2012	42372/01/20	*				S.A.Somawardana-PS Police Station - Kadawatha
04/04/2025	BC/1649/2017	09/2019		*		2	P.G.C.Abeyraja Gamlath - ASP - ASP'S Office Habarana
04/04/2025	BC/988/2016 R/27/2016	34/2019		*		6	Y.M. Kamal Manjula - Land Officer Project Office-Thambuththegama
04/04/2025	R/19/2019 BC/643/2019	100/2021		*		6	W.W.Amarasena-Principal Central College-Deiyandara
04/04/2025	R/42/2015 BC/2971/2015	115/2021 (32/2017)		*		7	 M.D.U. Gunarathna - Asst . Supdt of Customs H.R.W. Wimalaweera - Supdt of Customs U.S. Wickremasingha - Supdt of Customs S.P. Jinadasa - Supdt of Customs Sri Lanka Customs
04/04/2025	R/58/2017 BC/2020/2017	119/2021		*		4	K.G.Priyantha Kumara Kappagoda Research Assistant Dep. of Archaeology
04/04/2025	R/14/2018 BC/513/2018	121/2021		*		6	M.A.Nihal Rajakaruna Police station-Mahabage
04/04/2025	R/20/2020 BC/574/2020	240/2023		*		6	W.M.S. Thilakarathna - PS 31145 Kahawaththa Police Station
04/04/2025	R/42/2018 BC/1571/2018	222/2023		*		1	S.J. Sadik Labour officer - Trincomalee
04/04/2025	R/09/2023 BC/271/2023	282/2024		*		6	M.A.U. Priyantha - Beat Forest Officer Katharagama
04/04/2025	R/75/2019 BC/3264/2019	284/2024		*		7	Perumal Jayakumar - Civil

DATE	FILE NO.	CASE NO.	мс	НС	C.A/ S.C	COURT NO.	SUSPECT/S
04/04/2025	BC/12/2015 BC/2622/2012	303/2024 (271/2024)		*		5	 N.A.L. Kabral - Former Governor of the Central Bank 2. K.G.D.D. Deerasinghe - Former Deputy Governor of the Central Bank B.D.W.A. Silva - Former Deputy Governor of the Central Bank 4. C.J.P. Siriwardena - Former Deputy Governor of the Central Bank H.A. Karunarathna - Former Director - Department of International Operations
04/04/2025	BC/837/2018	330/2024		*		1	J.A.C.K.K. Jayarathna - PC 77550 DIG Office - Southern Province
04/04/2025		HC/SPL/23/2024			*		